Community Services Directory

 

Community Services Directory

Search:

NameEmail AddressTelephone NumberPhotoTitle
Toni Scurpatscurpa@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2913Director of Community Services
Diana Daviladdavila@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2910SSA Supervisor
George Gabrielggabriel@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2869SSA Supervisor
Ashley Handelahandel@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2964SSA Supervisor
Linda Reigelmanlreigelman@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2914SSA Supervisor
Ryan Gerekrgerek@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2481Medicaid Manager
Rebecca Macklenrmacklen@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-9039Executive Assistant CS
Sandy Beaversbeaver@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2077Secretary
Patti Cearfosspcearfoss@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2925Secretary
Jill Marshjmarsh@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2956Secretary
Casey Annicocannico@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-3192SSA
Evonne Baiducebaiduc@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-797-3060SSA
Ashley Barnett abarnett@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2927SSA
Kimberly Bernierkbernier@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2492SSA
Carolyn Browncbrown@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-799-2417SSA
Michele Brzozambrzoza@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2479SSA
Kim Budakerkbudaker@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2763SSA
Maggie Colemanmaggie.coleman@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2508SSA
Melanie DiRoccomdirocco@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2842SSA
Michelle Garciamgarcia@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2942SSA
Jessica Grescojgresco@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2097SSA
Heather Halloranhhalloran@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2742SSA
Michael Hendersonmhenderson@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-797-2880SSA
Candice Jonescandice.jones@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2431SSA
Shane Kuberryshane.kuberry@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-3191SSA
Robin Landrland@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-3065SSA
Liz Matuscakematuscak@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2761SSA
Christina Moorecmoore@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2474SSA
Carmen Ocasiococasio@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-9031SSA
Lindsey Patricklpatrick@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2945SSA
Michael Pescempesce@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2836SSA
Tracey Petuchtpetuch@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-799-9320SSA
Carol Riddlecriddle@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2093SSA
Joe Rochettejrochette@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2162SSA
Andrea Romackaromack@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2844SSA
Lynn Seekfordlseekford@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2671SSA Supervisor
Adam Sweeneyasweeney@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-3070SSA
Toni Thompsontoni.thompson@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-2904SSA
Dawn Wehrdwehr@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-799-2681SSA
Bob Wirtzrwirtz@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-3195SSA
Janine Wlodarskyjwlodarsky@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-797-3069SSA
Diane Yozwiakdyozwiak@mahoningcountyoh.gov 330-799-2471SSA
Lindsay Jameslindsay.james@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-797-2909SSA
Sarah Reedsreed@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-797-2890SSA
Megan Monstwil mmonstwil@mahoningcountyoh.gov330-799-9035SSA
Fax DetailFax Number
Javit Upstairs - SSAs Fax330-799-2977
Javit Downstairs Fax330-797-3053
SSA Board Office Fax 330-799-2171
Staff Lounge330-799-2204
Font Resize